Close
Cart

Favorites

Favorites is the newest way to react to photos on VSCO. We know that it’s nice when someone shows you that they appreciate your photos.

Now, you’ll be able to privately favorite & acknowledge posts you like on VSCO. This means that this reaction stays between the two of you. Only you will see who favorited your image. When you favorite an image, only the other community member will see that you favorited it.

VSCO does not publicly show your follower count or how many people reposted your image. 

Here’s how to Favorite an image:

To Favorite an image from your Feed.

Long press on an image and drag your thumb or finger to the Favorites icon.

1.PNG2.PNG

 

To favorite from a profile.

Tap on an image and then tap on the start to Favorite the image.

IMG_0329.PNG3.PNG

 

When one of your images is favorited you will see a notification of the image that has been favorited in your Notifications

9.PNG

 

You can view all of the images you’ve favorited here:

4.PNG5.PNG



To undo a Favorite:

You’ll follow the same steps taken to favorite an image. Navigate to an image and tap the star again. This will unfavorite the image; this will not send a notification.

You can also go to your Favorites section to find the image.

IMG_0027.PNG5.PNG

 

Tap on the image and then tap on the options icon (...) at the top right corner. Then tap on Delete to unfavorite.

7.PNG 8.PNG

 

 

If you are not comfortable with the interactions you are having on VSCO, follow information here about blocking on VSCO: https://support.vsco.co/hc/en-us/articles/115000744426-Blocking

We'd love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please fill out our survey.