How do I cancel my VSCO X subscription?
What happens if I cancel the VSCO X subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time, and your membership will be functional until the end of the membership period. At that point, the membership-only presets and learning/feedback tools will go away. All edits to your images will remain with those photos, journal posts and DSCOs.
What is the refund policy?
All payments are made up-front for the membership period. We do not offer any refunds, though you can cancel the automatic renewal at any time. For more information please visit Apple Support and Google Play Support.
If you wish to cancel your VSCO X membership as well, you must contact either iTunes or Google Play. Deactivating your VSCO account will not automatically remove your VSCO X membership.