Close

What happens to my VSCO Membership if I deactivate or delete my VSCO Account?

If you deactivate or delete your VSCO Account, your VSCO Membership will remain active as this was purchased through the Apple app store, Google Play store, or Samsung Galaxy Store.

Deactivating or deleting your VSCO Account will not cancel your subscription.

For more information on how to view, change or cancel your VSCO Membership, please see our article How to manage, cancel, or request a refund for your VSCO Membership.