Close
Cart

What happens to my VSCO Membership if I deactivate or delete my VSCO Account?

If you deactivate or delete your VSCO Account, your VSCO Membership will remain active as this was purchased through the Apple app store or Google Play.

Deactivating or deleting your VSCO Account will not cancel your subscription.

For more information on how to view, change or cancel your VSCO Membership, please see the following articles:

For iOS:

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

For Android:

https://support.google.com/googleplay/?hl=en#topic=3364260