We have two options for deactivating a VSCO account:
- Deactivate your VSCO profile but keep your VSCO account active - This action only deactivates your profile, including Grid, Collections or Journals. Your profile will no longer be accessible by any VSCO member.
- Deactivate your VSCO account which includes your VSCO profile - This action deactivates your entire account — you will no longer be able to access your VSCO profile and purchases, and you will be unsubscribed from all emails.
Please note: You must be logged in to deactivate your account. Once the account has been deactivated, the VSCO profile name and email address associated with this account cannot be used to create a new account or link to an existing account.
Deleting the VSCO app does not delete your account or cancel your VSCO Membership or 7 day trial. If you have started a VSCO Membership trial you must cancel the trial so you are not charged after the trial period. Here is where you can find the steps to cancel your trial. Deactivating your VSCO account will not automatically cancel your membership.
If you choose to reactivate your VSCO account, you just need to sign back into your VSCO account.