Close
Cart

How do I deactivate my VSCO Account?

We have two options for deactivating an account:

Deactivate your VSCO profile but keep your VSCO account active - This action only deactivates your profile, including Grid, Collections or Journals. Your profile will no longer be accessible by any VSCO member.

Deactivate your VSCO account which includes your VSCO profile - This action deactivates your entire account — you will no longer be able to access your VSCO profile and purchases, and you will be unsubscribed from all emails.

Note: You must be logged in to deactivate your account.

Once the account has been deactivated, the VSCO profile name and email address associated with this account cannot be used to create a new account. Deactivating your account will remove all data including your images published to your Grid, Collection, Journal and any images you have synced across different devices. It can also affect restoring your presets in the future. You do need to be logged in to deactivate your account.

If you wish to cancel your VSCO X membership as well, you must contact either iTunes or Google Play. Deactivating your VSCO account will not automatically remove your VSCO X membership.

All payments are made up-front for the membership period. We do not offer any refunds, though you can cancel the automatic renewal at any time. For more information please see:

iOS: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

Android: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637?hl=en

Note: You must be logged in to deactivate your account.

To reactivate an account, email us at support@vsco.co.

We'd love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please fill out our survey.