Close
Cart

How to Delete an Image From Your Studio

Tap on the image(s) you wish to delete and tap on Options.png

studio_image_selected.png

Tap on ‘Delete’ to delete your images. NOTE: This will permanently delete your images from VSCO.  Any images that you captured with your device's camera or photos in your device's native library will remain on your device. If the image was captured with VSCO's camera and the image was deleted. The image will not be recoverable.

 studio_share_options.png