Close
Cart

VSCO X: What happens to my VSCO X subscription if I deactivate my VSCO Account?

If you deactivate your VSCO Account, your VSCO X subscription will remain active as this was purchased through the Apple app store or Google Play.

Please note that if you are attempting to cancel your subscription, deactivating your VSCO Account will not cancel your subscription.

For more information on how to view, change or cancel your VSCO X membership, please see the following articles:

For iOS:

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

For Android:

https://support.google.com/googleplay/?hl=en#topic=3364260

If you deactivated your VSCO Account and would like to reactivate your account, please reach out to support@vsco.co so we can reactivate your account.