Close
Cart

Collection: How to remove your image from someone else's Collection

The only way to remove your image(s) from a Collection is to manually remove each individually.

Once you have removed your image from another community member’s Collection, they will not be able to save or publish that image again.

To remove your image from a Collection:

Go to your profile and tap on Notifications.


Tap on the published image you would like to remove.

Swipe on left on the name and you the remove button will appear. Tap Remove to remove the image from the Collection.

 

 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

We'd love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please fill out our survey.