When you upload images to your VSCO Profile from your VSCO Studio, these images will be publicly visible to anyone using the VSCO app or VSCO website (vsco.co).
You can choose to delete these images from our platform at any time. Please see our article on how to delete images / video from your VSCO Profile.
Any images you import to your VSCO Studio are private and only visible to you in the VSCO app.
For more information on your VSCO Studio, please see the following article here.
If you have uploaded and removed images from your VSCO Profile, but these are still appearing in Google or any other search engine results, please note that VSCO is not able to remove images from Google or any other search engine results.
For more information on how to remove information from Google, please see the following article here.