VSCO does not offer the option to have a private profile at this time.
Any media that you post to your VSCO account is public for anyone to see, whether on the VSCO app or on VSCO's website, vsco.co.
Please note that any media that you import into your VSCO Studio is private and only visible to you on your device. For more information on importing media and posting to VSCO, please see our How to use VSCO article.
If you have deleted images from your VSCO profile or have deactivated your VSCO account but is still appearing in search engine results, please read the following article on how to remove this content.