Skip to main content

VSCO: Photo & Video Editor

Experiment with 200+ high-quality filters

Download

Blocking

Pinned Featured

12 Replies

  • John Jones

    Option to view vsco 2022 capture after initial viewing

  • lhaliti13579

    I agree. Even tho I blocked them, me following them is still on their Activity list, so they can still check my account.

  • Debbie Mikalixen

    Had to get a restraining order against my ex and yet he can still see everything i post online. FIX THE BLOCK FEATURE PLEASE. It’s necessary to restrict others from interacting AND viewing the account. After I block I shouldn’t be seeing their account in my activity feed.

  • simonesyoussef1

    The privacy settings really need to be updated. I want to be able to post freely without worrying about those that I have blocked still being able to view my content. The current setting should be renamed as “restrict” as they cant interact with your content. Then you should add a thorough “block” feature to prevent those blocked from even viewing your name or being able to look you up.

  • aruba iqbal

    This psycho person is stalking me and I’m scared they’re able to keep up with all things I’m doing. I’m very scared and this isn’t fair. I don’t want to make a new account because all of my memories from when I was 16 up until now (I’m 22) are on my vsco account but vsco doesn’t want to change the block settings. PLEASE MAKE A REAL BLOCK BUTTON you don’t understand how many people feel unsafe because of this.

  • myahmena

    This is no longer a safe platform and VSCO’s disregard for the safety of their majority women users is the craziest thing I’ve seen on social media. It needs to change and it needs to be changed quickly.

  • Piesie KAN

    I think when you block someone on vsco the blocked user should not be able to find your account or your posts entirely

  • Piesie KAN

    Please we need this!

  • morgan burton

    i’ve had a few stalkers on my account favoriting all of my summer pictures, majority of which i’m in a bikini and it’s been making me so uncomfortable. i’ve blocked them all but the fact that they can still view my photos in their favorites and still see my account creeps me out so bad. please let us fully block people!!

  • Piesie KAN

    The block feature needs to be made whole, when we block someone it must erase every detail from their account, your page should not exist and even if your picture makes it to the discover page they must not be able to see it
    Hope this is implemented
    Thanks vsco!

  • ashley foster

    this is the worst platform ever i honestly wanna delete it. when i block someone i need them to stop seeing my stuff and i shouldn’t be able to see there stuff either. there are girls who have reported to u about being stalked and to change the block button but you won’t!! it’s disgusting. this is very pathetic and it needs to be changed immediately. i don’t want people i have blocked to see what i post. it’s so stupid like what’s the point of the block button. ur so dumb

  • kelliealligator

    Guys I think I’ve come to the conclusion that VSCO doesn’t want to accept this is a social media app and not just a photography app. These are all social issues that require healthy boundaries like blocking but VSCO doesn’t want to hear about it. I’ve decided to only use the app for photography as sad as it may be. I know we all hopped on the trend and posted our memories but VSCO doesn’t want to acknowledge that. It reposts photography only and the people running it are in their own little world, they really don’t care.

Please create an account or Sign in to leave a comment.