What are some additional privacy features our community would like to see when it comes to Blocking?
"...would it be possible to add a feature that completely blocks an account from seeing your profile? So far, when you block someone, they can’t interact but it says they still follow you. I would like complete privacy when blocking someone." @jiminLOV3R on Discord.
Ready to share your thoughts? Upvote and comment below to start a conversation.